Ethics for Utah CPAs
|This course is designed to meet the general ethics requirements for the state of Utah. It covers the AICPA Code of Professional Conduct and IRS Circular 230.|
|Note: Beginning February 11, 2016, licensees must also complete one hour of CPE on the Utah Certified Public Accountant Licensing Act Rule. This one-hour requirement will count towards the 4 hour ethics requirement. Thus, a Utah CPA should expect to take a one hour course in addition to this three-hour course. Sequoia CPE also offers this 1-hour course (#9248 - Utah CPA Licensing Act and Rule). For more information, please consult the Board’s website at http://www.dopl.utah.gov/licensing/accountancy.html.|
Ethics courses are not included in our Unlimited CPE package and must be purchased individually.
100% Money Back Guarantee
If you are not satisfied with your purchase for any reason, you may receive a full refund any time in the first 45 days of membership. Please call Customer Service at 1-800-572-9675 with any concerns or to request a refund.
Sequoia CPE is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have the final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.learningmarket.org.